Contact

General enquiries please email telfordathleticclub@gmail.com
 

 
 
Team Managers 2015
Midland Track and Field 
Women: Elaine Davies 01952-506405 mselainedavies@aol.com                            
Men : Verone Wilkinson 01952 406645


 
National Young Athletes Development League 
U13/U15 Boys  : Ian Martin ian.k.martin@ukgateway.com or i.k.martin@outlook.com
U13/U15 Girls :  Sarah Wakelam sezzyw@gmail.com

U17/U20 Men :  Joanna Brothers joannabrothers@hotmail.co.uk

U17/U20 Women : Trish Bowen ebowen08@btinternet.com

                                              


Shropshire Young Athletes League  
U11 Girls/Boys : Gill Maddox gillmaddox@hotmail.co.uk  and Andrea Bowen talbotgraham@sky.com
U13/U15/U17 Girls :  Sharon Broad  Sharonbroad73@gmail.com
U13/U15/U17 Boys :  Helen Watson  Bluetreefrog22@icloud.com


 
Heart of England League  
U11 Girls/Boys - Gill Maddox gillmaddox@hotmail.co.uk  and Andrea Bowen talbotgraham@sky.com

U13 Boys/U15 Boys/U17 Men - Rob Moses Robert.moses@sky.com

U13 Girls/U15 GirlsU17 Women  - Dainy Runton. Runtons@hotmail.com




Midland Masters League 

Dave Drew drew5lt@btinternet.com




Showing 25 items
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Afford, Margaret Publicity | Bollard Editor pete.afford@blueyonder.co.uk  
Afford, Pete Assistant Track & Field Secretary | Newsletter | Bollard Editor pete.afford@blueyonder.co.uk  
Bradley, John President, PV Coach  01952 247078 
Bradley, Peggy Masters represesentative  01952 247078 
Carter Kim Committee Member   
Coupe Rachel Cross Country Assistant Secretary   
Davies, Elaine Officials Secretary | Telford Games Organiser mselainedavies@aol.com 07742756888 
Dawes, Malcolm Committee, Promotions, MD Coach kenneth_dawes@sky.com  
Garrott Mandy Committee Member mandyjgarrott@btconnect.com  
Jones, Steve Treasurer steven.jones@taw.org.uk 01952 240732 
Kelcher, Graham Chairmain grahamkelcher@gmail.com  
Langdale, Maggie Vice Chair gerry.langdale@lineone.net 01952 640001 
Mansbridge, Dave Telford 10K Race Director david.mansbridge@gb.schneider-electric.com 07751011075 
Martin, Claire Social Secretary runclairerun@hotmail.co.uk  
Merrington, Graham  Track & Field Secretary graham.merrington@blueyonder.co.uk 01952 612963  
Plant, Pete Cross Country Secretary   
Reynolds Shaun Coaching Secretary   
Reynolds, Teresa Junior Representative   
Rubery, Rose Committee    
Sanders, John Web  telfordathleticclub@gmail.com  
Sanders, Nellie Committee nelliesanders@hotmail.co.uk  
Sanders, Nellie Sexarathon nelliesanders@hotmail.co.uk  
Sanderson, Paul Secretary jpsanderson_tac@hotmail.com 0771 534 7587 
Vaughan Derek Schools Liaison, MD Coach   
Wilkinson, Verone Assistant Secretary | Membership Secretary  01952 406645  
Showing 25 items
Comments